Vorstand

Jörg Scheffler
1. Vorsitzender
jscheffler@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Stephanie Peters
Kassenwartin
speters@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Christine Glaßer
Sportwartin
cglasser@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Erika Einfeldt
Beisitzerin
eeinfeldt@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Stephan Claus
Beisitzer
sclaus@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Marco Krause
Beisitzer
mkrause@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Sascha Zinke
Beisitzer
szinke@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Claudia Wacker
Beisitzerin
cwacker@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Dörte Lemke
Beisitzerin
dlemke@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de