Vorstand

Jörg Scheffler
1. Vorsitzender
jscheffler@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Klaus-Peter Rapp
2. Vorsitzender
kprapp@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Stephanie Peters
Kassenwartin
speters@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Marc Dominique Krampitz
Pressesprecher
dkrampitz@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Christine Glaßer
Sportwartin
cglasser@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Petra Radtke
Jugendwartin
jugendwart@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Erika Einfeldt
Beisitzerin
eeinfeldt@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de
Stephan Claus
Beisitzer
sclaus@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de