Verwaltung

Abteilungsleitung Vereinsverwaltung

Stephanie Peters

Tel.: 04191 / 77717

Mobil 0174 / 177 67 17

E-Mail: speters@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

Abteilungsleitung Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Marc Dominique Krampitz

Tel.: 04191 / 952 2977

Mobil 01515 / 5957749

E-Mail: dkrampitz@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

stellv. Abteilungsleitung Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Noah Stapelfeldt

E-Mail: nstapelfeldt@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Abteilungsleitung Jugend

Petra Radtke

Tel.: 04191 / 89 019

E-Mail: jugendwart@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

Referentin der Geschäftsstelle

Kerstin Mordhorst

Tel.: 04191 / 80 10 90

E-Mail: info@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

Referentin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Helena Vagt

E-Mail: hvagt@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Philipp Prohl

E-Mail: pprohl@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Festausschuss

Elke Scheffler, Petra Radtke, Sigrid Schlünzen, Kathrin Rapp, Ilse Peters

E-Mail: festausschuss@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

Informationen zu unserem Marketing erhalten Sie hier.