Drücke „Enter”, um zum Inhalt zu springen.

Jugendvorstand

Jugendwart

Petra Radtke

Tel.: 04191 / 89019

E-Mail: jugendwart@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

Jugendsprecher

Eric Stein

E-Mail: estein@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Kassenwart

Noah Stapelfeldt
E-Mail: nstapelfeldt@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Helena Vagt

E-Mail: hvagt@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Lia Scheffler

E-Mail: lscheffler@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Amelie Koch

E-Mail: akoch@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Mohr

E-Mail: mmohr@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de