Drücke „Enter”, um zum Inhalt zu springen.

Jugendvorstand

Jugendwart

Petra Radtke

Tel.: 04191 / 89019

E-Mail: jugendwart@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

Jugendsprecher

Marc Dominique Krampitz

Mobil: 0178 / 88 44 187

E-Mail: dkrampitz@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

Kassenwart

Noah Stapelfeldt

E-Mail: nstapelfeldt@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Jannik Corsten

E-Mail: jcorsten@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Helena Vagt

E-Mail: hvagt@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Philipp Prohl

E-Mail: pprohl@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de