Vorstand

 

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Jörg Scheffler

Tel.: 04191 / 80 10 90

E-Mail: vorstand@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Klaus-Peter Rapp

Tel.: 04191-952910

Mobil: 0173- 3277035

E-Mail: kprapp@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

Kassenwart

Stephanie Peters

Tel.: 04191 / 77717

Mobil 0174 / 177 67 17

E-Mail: speters@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

Sportwart

N.N

Tel.:

E-Mail: vorstand@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

Jugendwart

Petra (Stormi) Radtke

Tel.: 04191 / 89019

E-Mail: jugendwart@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

Pressesprecher

Marc Dominique Krampitz

Mobil: 0151 / 55957749

E-Mail: dkrampitz@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Erika Einfeldt

E-Mail: eeinfeldt@fsc-kakltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Martin Brück

Tel.: 04191 / 723688

Mobil: 0171 / 2022509

E-Mail:  fussball@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Jürgen Radtke

Tel.: 04191 / 89019

E-Mail:  badminton@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Stephan Claus

E-Mail: sclaus@fsc-kaltenkirchen.de